Home / About Us / Our Team

Our Team

Programme Staff
Support Staff
Raipur
Ankur Singh
Program Officer
ankur.singh@pria.org
Jaipur
Balmukund Sharma
Senior Program Officer
balmukund.sharma@pria.org
Bhavin Taunk
Program Officer
bhavin.taunk@pria.org
Subodh Kumar Gupta
Program Officer
subodh.gupta@pria.org
Ranchi
Anik Kumar Singh
Assistant Program Officer
anik.singh@pria.org
Chandan Kumar Singh
Assistant Program Officer
chandan.singh@pria.org
Harsh Budhraja
Assistant Program Officer
harsh.budhraja@pria.org
Pallavi Sharma
Program Officer
pallavi.sharma@pria.org
Pravin Kumar Singh
Assistant Program Officer
pravin.singh@pria.org
Jhansi
Sanjay Kumar Srivastava
Program Officer
sanjay.srivastava@pria.org
Sudhir Kumar Singh
Senior Program Officer
sudhir.singh@pria.org
Suruchi Sharma
Program Officer
suruchi.sharma@pria.org
Ajmer
Kirti Tak
Senior Program Officer
kirti.tak@pria.org
Ramesh Yadawar
Senior programme officer
ramesh.yadawar@pria.org
Vinit Calla
Senior Program Officer
vinit.calla@pria.org
Muzaffarpur
Anjaney Kumar
Program Officer
anjaney.kumar@pria.org
Rashmi Ranjan
Program Officer
rashmi.ranjan@pria.org
Vikash Kumar Singh
Senior Program Officer
vikash.singh@pria.org
Panipat
Sonia
sonia@pria.org

Testimonials

  • PRIA facilitators listen, engage and explain at the level where participants understand and learn through many practical exercises. The best workshop on gender that our employees have attended

    Tsering Youdon
    Program Officer, Swedish Organisation for Individual Relief
    SOIR-IM, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
  • Elected members & officials from Northern Province, Sri Lanka visited PRIA to learn about their exemplary work in developing citizen participation in governance and service delivery. JGU thanks PRIA.

    Prof. R. Sudarshan
    Dean, Jindal School of Government and Public Policy
    O.P. Jindal Global University
  • Undeniably good work done by PRIA. My visits to the communities they work with let me hear grassroots voices and stories...deeply rewarding for my personal growth, work and future research

    Loreen Regnander
    Intern, University of Victoria, Canada
  • PRIA has helped to build a large movement for citizens to use Panchayati Raj Institutions at the local level, to use their leadership, their voice, to bring about democracy from below

    Dr John Gaventa, Director of Research
    Institute of Development Studies
    Sussex, UK
  • Thank you PRIA -- for helping me gain the confidence to speak up. Today, I do not hesitate to speak with the sarpanch.

    Renu Joshi
    ASHA worker
    Hinglaz gali Anganwadi Centre, Siwana Block, Barmer, Rajasthan
  • I have thoroughly enjoyed the privilege of being able to enroll myself in the course…this program has opened my eyes to possibilities for my life which were previously unconsidered

    Tripti Vinita Pal, Alumnus
    Appreciation course
  • I am a third party facilitator for three large institutions but I did not know half the things we have discussed in the Third Party Facilitator Training I attended organized by PRIA

    Rajlakshmi
    Joint Secretary of Lakshmi, an NGO
    Lucknow
  • Participatory Approaches for Social Inclusion course was undoubtedly beneficial for my research work, providing a deep understanding of theoretical aspects and the applied side of participation

    Pallavi Mishra
    PhD Research Scholar
    Jawaharlal Nehru University
  • We learnt multi-stakeholder dialogue as a tool for advocacy from PRIA…it is a wonderful tool for organising people

    Ashok Kadam
    Parivartan
    Maharashtra
  • I am an example of the Kishori Panchayat Programme which gave young girls the desire to do something, a reason to embrace life

    Kavita
    Kishori Panchayat Member
    Bihar

Have Query?