Home / About Us / Our Team

Our Team

Programme Staff
Support Staff
Raipur
Ankur Singh
Program Officer
ankur.singh@pria.org
Avon Kumar Patel
Assistant Program Officer
avonkumar.patel@pria.org
Jaleshwar Kaiwartya
Program Officer
jaleshwar.kaiwartya@pria.org
Jaipur
Balmukund Sharma
Senior Program Officer
balmukund.sharma@pria.org
Bhavin Taunk
Program Officer
bhavin.taunk@pria.org
Naeem Khan
Admn. & Accounts Assistant
jaipur@pria.org
Subodh Kumar Gupta
Program Officer
subodh.gupta@pria.org
Tulika Acharya
Program Officer
tulika.acharya@pria.org
Ranchi
Jobin George
Program Officer
jobin.george@pria.org
Pallavi Sharma
Program Officer
pallavi.sharma@pria.org
Hyderabad
VSN Murthy
Senior Program Officer
vsn.murthy@pria.org
Jhansi
Sudhir Kumar Singh
Senior Program Officer
sudhir.singh@pria.org
Suruchi Sharma
Program Officer
suruchi.sharma@pria.org
Ajmer
Kirti Tak
Senior Program Officer
kirti.tak@pria.org
Ramesh Yadawar
Senior programme officer
ramesh.yadawar@pria.org
Vinit Calla
Senior Program Officer
vinit.calla@pria.org
Muzaffarpur
Anjaney Kumar
Program Officer
anjaney.kumar@pria.org
Rashmi Ranjan
Program Officer
rashmi.ranjan@pria.org
Vikash Kumar Singh
Senior Program Officer
vikash.singh@pria.org
Ambikapur
Pravin Kumar Singh
Assistant Program Officer
pravin.singh@pria.org
Sikkim
Gautam Majumder
Serior Program Officer
gautam.majumder@pria.org
Suvekcha Tamang
Program Officer
suvekcha.tamang@pria.org
Panipat
Sonia
sonia@pria.org

Testimonials

  • I am an example of the Kishori Panchayat Programme which gave young girls the desire to do something, a reason to embrace life

    Kavita
    Kishori Panchayat Member
    Bihar
  • PRIA works for educating voters and making them conscious of discharging their duties as responsible citizens

    Dr Sushil Trivedi, IAS (Retd.)
    Former State Election Commissioner
    Chhattisgarh
  • PRIA has been able to provide voice to the Dalits and has generated awareness among them to demand their rights

    Vidyanand Vikal, Chairperson
    Commission for Scheduled Castes
    Government of Bihar
  • We learnt multi-stakeholder dialogue as a tool for advocacy from PRIA…it is a wonderful tool for organising people

    Ashok Kadam
    Parivartan
    Maharashtra
  • The partnership between University of Victoria, a Northern university, and PRIA, a Southern institution, enables us to make some real contributions to building capacities in the global South

    Prof. Budd Hall, Co-Chair
    UNESCO Chair for Community Based Research and Social Responsibility in Higher Education
    University of Victoria, Canada
  • PRIA has helped to build a large movement for citizens to use Panchayati Raj Institutions at the local level, to use their leadership, their voice, to bring about democracy from below

    Dr John Gaventa, Director of Research
    Institute of Development Studies
    Sussex, UK
  • I have thoroughly enjoyed the privilege of being able to enroll myself in the course…this program has opened my eyes to possibilities for my life which were previously unconsidered

    Tripti Vinita Pal, Alumnus
    Appreciation course
  • Participatory Approaches for Social Inclusion course was undoubtedly beneficial for my research work, providing a deep understanding of theoretical aspects and the applied side of participation

    Pallavi Mishra
    PhD Research Scholar
    Jawaharlal Nehru University
  • I am a third party facilitator for three large institutions but I did not know half the things we have discussed in the Third Party Facilitator Training I attended organized by PRIA

    Rajlakshmi
    Joint Secretary of Lakshmi, an NGO
    Lucknow

Have Query?