Home / Engage With Us / Contact Us

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE:

PRIA, 42, Tughlakabad Institutional Area, New Delhi - 110062
Ph:+91-011-29960931/32/33
Fax: +91-11-29955183
Email: info@pria.org

FIELD OFFICE:

ANDHRA PRADESH

PRIA-Hyderabad:

House No. 2-1-340, University Road,
Near Government Fever Hospital,
Nallakunta, Hyderabad,
Andhra Pradesh-500044
Mobile: 040-66668060
Email: hyderabad@pria.org

BIHAR                                                                                    JHARKHAND

PRIA-Muzaffarpur:

House No. 37/40, Inspector Lodge,
Opposite S K J Law College,
Kalambag Road, Gannipur
Muzaffarpur-842002 (Bihar)
Email: muzaffarpur@pria.org

PRIA-Ranchi:

Flat Number- 204, Third Floor,
Pradhan Palace, Near Loreto School,
Doranda, Ranchi, Jharkhand- 834002
Mobile: 09656028440
E-mail: ranchi@pria.org

CHHATTISGARH

PRIA-Raipur:

Plot No. 52, Gitanjali Nagar,
Sector –1, Raipur,
Chhattisgarh-492 007
Tel.: 0771-2442180
Email: raipur@pria.org

PRIA-Ambikapur:

C/o S. P. Mehta,
Behind Mahamaya Petrol Pump,
Namana Kala, Ring Road, Ambikapur,
Chhattisgarh-497001
Mobile: 07582831002
Email: ambikapur@pria.org

HARYANA

PRIA-Panipat:

First Floor, Mata Puli Road,
Bagh Wala Mohalla,
Opp Golden Park Gate No.2 Samalkha,
Panipat-132101 Haryana
Mobile: 08814887737
Email: panipat@pria.org

RAJASTHAN

PRIA Jaipur:

20, Kiran Path, Suraj Nagar (West),
Civil Lines, Jaipur
Rajasthan-302006
Tel.: 0141- 2220889
Email: jaipur@pria.org

PRIA-Ajmer:

3-A, Anand Nagar, Opp. Near Zee Cine Mall
Vaishali Nagar Road, Ajmer
Rajasthan-305001
Tel.: 0145-2620108
Email: ajmer@pria.org

PRIA-Banswara

Ground Floor C/o Shiv Colony,
In front of Sanjay Petrol Pump,
Pratap Circle, Banswara-327001 Rajasthan
Mobile No. 09828295951
Email: banswara@pria.org

PRIA-Barmer

C/o Mrs. Sohani Devi
V/PO Mokalsar Road,
Tehsil Siwana,
Barmer - 344044, Rajasthan
Mobile: 09461201098
Email: barmer@pria.org
 
 

 
 

PRIA-Govindgarh

Old Bus Stand,
Near Girls School, Govindgarh,
Tehsil Chomu, Distt. Jaipur
Rajasthan-303712
Mobile:09636694234
Email: govindgarh@pria.org

PRIA-Anandpuri

C/o Ms. Anita devi
Ward no 2, Dahod Road,
Anandpuri-327031,
Distt.- Banswara (Rajasthan)
Mobile: 09828295951
Email: anandpuri@pria.org

UTTAR PRADESH

PRIA-Jhansi:

973/2 Sarbnagar,
C.P.Misson compound,
Jhansi-284003 (UP)
Email: jhansi@pria.org

SIKKIM

PRIA-Sikkim:

PRIA, C/O Office of 5th State Finance
Commission, Old West Point School Compound,
Near Taxi Stand,
Gangtok
Tel.: 918420823894

Testimonials

  • I am an example of the Kishori Panchayat Programme which gave young girls the desire to do something, a reason to embrace life

    Kavita
    Kishori Panchayat Member
    Bihar
  • PRIA works for educating voters and making them conscious of discharging their duties as responsible citizens

    Dr Sushil Trivedi, IAS (Retd.)
    Former State Election Commissioner
    Chhattisgarh
  • PRIA has been able to provide voice to the Dalits and has generated awareness among them to demand their rights

    Vidyanand Vikal, Chairperson
    Commission for Scheduled Castes
    Government of Bihar
  • We learnt multi-stakeholder dialogue as a tool for advocacy from PRIA…it is a wonderful tool for organising people

    Ashok Kadam
    Parivartan
    Maharashtra
  • The partnership between University of Victoria, a Northern university, and PRIA, a Southern institution, enables us to make some real contributions to building capacities in the global South

    Prof. Budd Hall, Co-Chair
    UNESCO Chair for Community Based Research and Social Responsibility in Higher Education
    University of Victoria, Canada
  • PRIA has helped to build a large movement for citizens to use Panchayati Raj Institutions at the local level, to use their leadership, their voice, to bring about democracy from below

    Dr John Gaventa, Director of Research
    Institute of Development Studies
    Sussex, UK
  • I have thoroughly enjoyed the privilege of being able to enroll myself in the course…this program has opened my eyes to possibilities for my life which were previously unconsidered

    Tripti Vinita Pal, Alumnus
    Appreciation course
  • Participatory Approaches for Social Inclusion course was undoubtedly beneficial for my research work, providing a deep understanding of theoretical aspects and the applied side of participation

    Pallavi Mishra
    PhD Research Scholar
    Jawaharlal Nehru University
  • I am a third party facilitator for three large institutions but I did not know half the things we have discussed in the Third Party Facilitator Training I attended organized by PRIA

    Rajlakshmi
    Joint Secretary of Lakshmi, an NGO
    Lucknow

Have Query?